Uncategorized

It’s not how you pick your nose, it’s where you put that booger that counts.

image

I feel my mornings are consumed of blowing my nose, clearing my throat of  my boogers that took a journey down the back of my throat last night sleeping,  making their way to my stomach acid, a perfect storm brewing when mixed with the acidic coffee I throw back in the mornings to wake from the dead. 

Recently I have had the pleasure of throwing up the mucus ball chunks. It comes on pretty rapidly and then I have to run too the nearest place I can ,to projectile vomit in, because it is mostly coffee and phlem.

I feel so much better once this process is complete ,but damn!

Standard

Leave a Reply

