Uncategorized

A husband’s secret: awesome

I just finished reading the husband’s secret. Wow!  I love books that have multiple stories going on that collide at the finale. This is a great read!

It got me to thinking about how well do you really know someone? . Only to the extent of how much they tell you. We all have secrets, for one reason or another it is kept hidden.  Small or big, we all have them.

It also got me to thinking about choices. What would life be like if I had made other choices?  The ones I have made may have been perfect, after all.

A book that makes me think, is one I will always recommend.

Happy Friday to you.

Standard

Leave a Reply

