Uncategorized

Image

I received this image in a text message around new years. I was doing errands with my kids and had to remember to do something when I got home so I sent a text message to myself to remind me but I sent it to a number close to mine. My phone rang from this number I had text-ed on accident,  I answered, ” hello, I didn’t mean to send to send that text to you, Happy New Year”.  A few minutes later this image appeared with a message.’ I just spoke to you, you are so kind, if you don’t have a significant other maybe we are having a cosmic intervention.  He also could not get over how similar our phone numbers were and assured me he wasn’t a psycho killer’.  This image is on a smoking accessory shop. We laughed and I told them, ”  I think he smokes pot”.

Weed is legal in my state

Aside

Leave a Reply

